Skip to content

Meet the Staff



Rex Pringle

Director

rpringl2@utk.edu

 


Katy Locke

Associate Director of Operations

klocke2@utk.edu

 


Sean Basso

Associate Director of Programs

sbasso@utk.edu

 


Trey Knight

Outdoor Rec Coordinator

tknight@utk.edu

 


Brad Beggs

Outdoor Rec Coordinator

bbeggs@utk.edu

 


VACANT

Facilities Manager

 


Tee Ezell

Fitness Director

tezell@utk.edu

 


Mario Riles

Intramural Sports Coordinator

mriles@utk.edu

 


Jon Janis

Sport Clubs and Marketing Coordinator

jjanis@utk.edu


Mary Emmett

Facilities Data Specialist

memmett1@utk.edu

 


Natalie Vandagriff

Senior Budget Assistant

nvandagr@utk.edu

 


Teresa Lyday

Administrative Specialist

tlyday@utk.edu

 


Ami McCarter

Program/ResourceSpecialist

amccart5@utk.edu

 


Daniel Holbert

Senior Maintenance Specialist (SAC)

 


Denny Gann

Night Senior Maintenance Specialist

 


Randy Nicely

Senior Maintenance Specialist (Equipment)

 


Tyler Campbell

Maintenance Specialist (RecSports Field Complex)

 


Lyncee Kowalcik

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

lkowalci@vols.utk.edu

 


Courtney McCall

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

cmccall5@vols.utk.edu

 


Mariah Mostoller

Facilities Graduate Assistant

mmostoll@vols.utk.edu

 


Alex Card

Facilities Graduate Assistant

acard@uthsc.edu

 


Fitness

Whitney Rumsey

Fitness Graduate Assistant

wrumsey@vols.utk.edu

 


Intramurals

Carlos Diaz

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

jdiaz6@vols.utk.edu

 

 


Intramurals

Haile Stewart

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

hstewa12@vols.utk.edu

 


Outdoor

Lisa Ivester

Outdoor Rec Graduate Assistant

sjx431@vols.utk.edu

 


SportsClub

Sara Sturzo

Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

ssturzo@vols.utk.edu

 


Outdoor

Sidney Bunyan

Student Staff Development &
Promotions Graduate Assistant

sbunyan@vols.utk.edu

 


IT

Aaron Anderson-Walker

Information Technology Graduate Assistant

aander96@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.