Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meet the Staff



Katy Locke

Director

klocke2@utk.edu

 


Sean Basso, Ph.D.

Associate Director

sbasso@utk.edu

 


Tee Ezell

Fitness Director

tezell@utk.edu

 

 


Mario Riles

Intramural Sports Coordinator

mriles@utk.edu

 


(Vacant)

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator

 


Cameron Freeman

Facilities Manager

cjfreeman@utk.edu

 


Michael Corder

Sport Clubs Coordinator

mcorder@utk.edu

 


Courtney Wininger

Aquatics & Safety Coordinator

cwining2@utk.edu


Kailyn Jennings

Informal Recreation Coordinator

kjenni16@utk.edu

 

Mary Emmett

Facilities Data Specialist

memmett1@utk.edu

 


Ami McCarter

Senior Budget Assistant

amccart5@utk.edu

 


Teresa Lyday

Administrative Specialist

tlyday@utk.edu

 

 


(VACANT)

Program/Resource Specialist

 


Denny Gann

Senior Maintenance Specialist

 


Randy Nicely

Senior Maintenance Specialist (Equipment)

 


Alex Schneider

Maintenance Specialist (RecSports Field Complex)

 


Hannah Bergmann

Student Staff Development &
Promotions Graduate Assistant

hbergma2@vols.utk.edu


Kate Totten

Facilities Graduate Assistant

ktotten1@vols.utk.edu

 


Emma Larkin

Fitness Graduate Assistant

elarkin2@vols.utk.edu

 


Jacob Tessier

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

jtessier@vols.utk.edu

 


Anthony Carson

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

acarson8@vols.utk.edu

 


Josh Elder

Outdoor Pursuits Graduate Assistant

jelder5@vols.utk.edu

 


Sara Parks

Outdoor Pursuits Graduate Assistant

sparks5@vols.utk.edu

 


Rob Ruiz

Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

rruiz2@vols.utk.edu