Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meet the Staff



Katy Locke

Director

klocke2@utk.edu

 


Sean C. Basso, Ph.D.

Associate Director

sbasso@utk.edu

 


Jon Janis

Assistant Director, Aquatics/Safety, Outdoors, & Student Staff Development

jjanis@utk.edu


Cameron Freeman

Assistant Director, Facilities & Fitness

cjfreeman@utk.edu

 


Mario Riles

Assistant Director, Intramurals & Sport Clubs

mriles@utk.edu

 


Michael Corder

Sport Clubs Coordinator

mcorder@utk.edu

 


Josh Elder

Outdoor Pursuits Coordinator

jelder5@vols.utk.edu

 


Hannah Stewart

   Aquatics & Safety Coordinator

     hstewart@vols.utk.edu


Leah Pendarvis

Informal Recreation Coordinator

     lpendarv@utk.edu


Carlos Diaz

Intramural Coordinator

 cdiaz@utk.edu


Lauren Lepchenske

Fitness Coordinator

 llepchen@utk.edu

Mary Emmett

Facilities Data Specialist

memmett1@utk.edu

 


Ami McCarter

Senior Budget Assistant

amccart5@utk.edu

 


 

Julie Shelby-Davis

Administrative Specialist

jshelbyd@utk.edu

 


Eric Harrell

Program/Resource Specialist

eharrel6@utk.edu

 

 

 


Denny Gann

Senior Maintenance Specialist

 


Alex Schneider

Senior Maintenance Specialist (Equipment)

 


Vacant

Maintenance Specialist (RecSports Field Complex)

 


Mary-Margaret Murray

Facilities Graduate Assistant

mmurra36@vols.utk.edu


Rachel Phinney

Fitness Graduate Assistant

rphinne1@vols.utk.edu


Damik Rudd

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

drudd1@vols.utk.edu


Amara Wiggan

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

awiggan@vols.utk.edu


Meg Claxton

Student Staff Development & Promotions Graduate Assistant

msample1@vols.utk.edu


AJ Rimes

Outdoor Pursuits Graduate Assistant

arimes@vols.utk.edu


Alana Leonard

Outdoor Pursuits Graduate Assistant

aleona18@vols.utk.edu


Bridget Wooleyhand

Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

bwooleyh@vols.utk.edu


 

RECSPORTS ORG CHART