Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meet the Staff



Katy Locke

Director

klocke2@utk.edu

 


Sean C. Basso, Ph.D.

Associate Director

sbasso@utk.edu

 


Jon Janis

Assistant Director

jjanis@utk.edu

 


Cameron Freeman

Assistant Director, Facilities

cjfreeman@utk.edu

 


Tee Ezell

Fitness Director

tezell@utk.edu

 


Mario Riles

Intramural Sports Coordinator

mriles@utk.edu

 


Michael Corder

Sport Clubs Coordinator

mcorder@utk.edu

 



Vacant

Aquatics & Safety Coordinator

Vacant


Kailyn Jennings

Informal Recreation Coordinator

kjenni16@utk.edu

 


Josh Elder

Outdoor Pursuits Coordinator

jelder5@vols.utk.edu

 

 

 

Mary Emmett

Facilities Data Specialist

memmett1@utk.edu

 


Ami McCarter

Senior Budget Assistant

amccart5@utk.edu

 


 

Vacant

Administrative Specialist

Vacant

 

 


Eric Harrell

Program/Resource Specialist

 

 

 


Denny Gann

Senior Maintenance Specialist

 


Alex Schneider

Senior Maintenance Specialist (Equipment)

 


(Vacant)

Maintenance Specialist (RecSports Field Complex)

 


Mary-Margaret Murray

Facilities Graduate Assistant

mmurra36@vols.utk.edu

 


Emma Larkins

Fitness Graduate Assistant

elarkin2@vols.utk.edu

 


Jacob Tessier

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

jtessier@vols.utk.edu


Amara Wiggin

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

awiggan@vols.utk.edu


Megan Samples

Student Staff Development & Promotions Graduate Assistant

msample1@vols.utk.edu


AJ Rimes

Outdoor Pursuits Graduate Assistant

arimes@vols.utk.edu

 


Alana Leonard

Outdoor Pursuits Graduate Assistant

aleona18@vols.utk.edu

 


Bridget Wooleyhand

Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

bwooleyh@vols.utk.edu