Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meet the Staff



Katy Locke

Director

klocke2@utk.edu

 

 


 

Sean Basso

Associate Director

sbasso@utk.edu

 


Tee Ezell

Fitness Director

tezell@utk.edu

 

 


Mario Riles

Intramural Sports Coordinator

mriles@utk.edu

 


Trey Knight

Outdoor Rec Coordinator

treyk@utk.edu

 


 

Cameron Freeman

Facilities Manager

cjfreeman@utk.edu

 


Michael Corder

Sport Clubs Coordinator

mcorder@utk.edu

 

Mary Emmett

Facilities Data Specialist

memmett1@utk.edu

 


Eileen Taylor

Senior Budget Assistant

ketaylor@utk.edu

 

 


Teresa Lyday

Administrative Specialist

tlyday@utk.edu

 


Ami McCarter

Program/Resource Specialist

amccart5@utk.edu

 


Denny Gann

Senior Maintenance Specialist

 


Randy Nicely

Senior Maintenance Specialist (Equipment)

 


Alex Schneider

Maintenance Specialist (RecSports Field Complex)

 


Hannah Bergmann

Facilities Graduate Assistant

hbergma2@vols.utk.edu

 


Kate Totten

Facilities Graduate Assistant

ktotten1@vols.utk.edu

 


Jessica Brooks

Fitness Graduate Assistant

jbrook61@vols.utk.edu

 


Jacob Tessier

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

jtessier@vols.utk.edu

 

 


Anthony Carson

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

acarson8@vols.utk.edu

 


Josh Elder

Outdoor Rec Graduate Assistant

jelder5@vols.utk.edu

 


Rob Ruiz

Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

rruiz2@vols.utk.edu

 


Outdoor

Sam Greeley

Student Staff Development &
Promotions Graduate Assistant

sgreeley@vols.utk.edu