Skip to content

Meet the Staff



Rex Pringle

Director

rpringl2@utk.edu

 


Katy Locke

Associate Director of Operations

klocke2@utk.edu

 


Sean Basso

Associate Director of Programs

sbasso@utk.edu

 


Trey Knight

Outdoor Rec Coordinator

tknight@utk.edu

 


Brad Beggs

Outdoor Rec Coordinator

bbeggs@utk.edu

 


Cameron Freeman

Facilities Manager

cjfreeman@utk.edu

 


Tee Ezell

Fitness Director

tezell@utk.edu

 


Mario Riles

Intramural Sports Coordinator

mriles@utk.edu

 


Jon Janis

Sport Clubs and Marketing Coordinator

jjanis@utk.edu


Mary Emmett

Facilities Data Specialist

memmett1@utk.edu

 


Natalie Vandagriff

Senior Budget Assistant

nvandagr@utk.edu

 


Teresa Lyday

Administrative Specialist

tlyday@utk.edu

 


Ami McCarter

Program/Resource Specialist

amccart5@utk.edu

 


Denny Gann

Night Senior Maintenance Specialist

 


Randy Nicely

Senior Maintenance Specialist (Equipment)

 


Alex Schneider

Maintenance Specialist (RecSports Field Complex)

 


Carson Perry

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

cardperr@vols.utk.edu

 


Chris Cooksey

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

ccooksey@vols.utk.edu

 


Clay Heinley

Facilities Graduate Assistant

cheinley@vols.utk.edu

 


Courtney McCall

Facilities Graduate Assistant

cmccall5@vols.utk.edu

 


Fitness

Whitney Rumsey

Fitness Graduate Assistant

wrumsey@vols.utk.edu

 


Intramurals

Greg Deverson

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

gdeverso@vols.utk.edu

 

 


Intramurals

Haile Stewart

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

hstewa12@vols.utk.edu

 


Outdoor

Melanie Eddington

Outdoor Rec Graduate Assistant

 


SportsClub

Sara Sturzo

Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

ssturzo@vols.utk.edu

 


Outdoor

Sidney Bunyan

Student Staff Development &
Promotions Graduate Assistant

sbunyan@vols.utk.edu

 


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier