Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Meet the Staff



Katy Locke

Director

klocke2@utk.edu

 

 


 

Sean Basso

Associate Director of Programs

sbasso@utk.edu

 


Tee Ezell

Fitness Director

tezell@utk.edu

 

 


Mario Riles

Intramural Sports Coordinator

mriles@utk.edu

 


Trey Knight

Outdoor Rec Coordinator

treyk@utk.edu

 


Brad Beggs

Outdoor Rec Coordinator

bbeggs@utk.edu

 


Cameron Freeman

Facilities Manager

cjfreeman@utk.edu

 


Michael Corder

Sport Clubs Coordinator

mcorder@utk.edu

 


Mary Emmett

Facilities Data Specialist

memmett1@utk.edu

 


Natalie Vandagriff

Senior Budget Assistant

nvandagr@utk.edu

 


Teresa Lyday

Administrative Specialist

tlyday@utk.edu

 


Ami McCarter

Program/Resource Specialist

amccart5@utk.edu

 


Denny Gann

Senior Maintenance Specialist

 


Randy Nicely

Senior Maintenance Specialist (Equipment)

 


Alex Schneider

Maintenance Specialist (RecSports Field Complex)

 


RecSports Graduate Assistants – Fall 2018


Carson Perry

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

cardperr@vols.utk.edu

 


Chris Cooksey

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

ccooksey@vols.utk.edu

 


Hannah Bergmann

Facilities Graduate Assistant

hbergma2@vols.utk.edu

 


Christina Boykin

Facilities Graduate Assistant

cboykin2@vols.utk.edu

 


Jessica Brooks

Fitness Graduate Assistant

jbrook61@vols.utk.edu

 


Intramurals

Greg Deverson

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

gdeverso@vols.utk.edu

 


Anthony Carson

Intramurals Graduate Assistant

acarson8@vols.utk.edu

 


Josh Elder

Outdoor Rec Graduate Assistant

jelder5@vols.utk.edu

 


Rob Ruiz

Sport Clubs Graduate Assistant

rruiz2@vols.utk.edu

 


Outdoor

Sam Greeley

Student Staff Development &
Promotions Graduate Assistant

sgreeley@vols.utk.edu