Skip to content

Tabata

Burn calories at 5 TIMES the rate of normal cardio exercises. Ultra-high
intensity exercises in a specific 20-seconds-on, 10-seconds-o interval
of the same movement within a 4 minute period. Can double your
metabolism for 30 minutes following your workout. Great for
individuals of ALL fitness levels!

Upcoming Events

  • Tabata - Fri, Oct. 20 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Mon, Oct. 23 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Mon, Oct. 23 - 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Tabata - Tue, Oct. 24 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Wed, Oct. 25 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Thu, Oct. 26 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Fri, Oct. 27 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Mon, Oct. 30 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Mon, Oct. 30 - 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Tabata - Tue, Oct. 31 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Wed, Nov. 1 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Thu, Nov. 2 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Fri, Nov. 3 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Mon, Nov. 6 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Mon, Nov. 6 - 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Tabata - Tue, Nov. 7 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Wed, Nov. 8 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Thu, Nov. 9 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Fri, Nov. 10 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
  • Tabata - Mon, Nov. 13 - 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
1 2

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.