Skip to content

Intramurals Calendar

Bench Press Contest
TRECS
Wed, Nov. 29
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basketball League Registration - 5 on 5 Tue, Jan. 16 - Mon, Jan. 22
All Day
Wallyball Tourney Registration - 4 on 4 Tue, Jan. 23 - Mon, Jan. 29
All Day
Extreme Dodgeball Tourney Registration - 4 on 4 Tue, Jan. 30 - Mon, Feb. 5
All Day
Inner Tube Water Polo Tourney Registration - 6 on 6 Tue, Jan. 30 - Mon, Feb. 5
All Day
Indoor Soccer League Registration - 5 on 5 Tue, Feb. 6 - Mon, Feb. 12
All Day
Kickball Tourney Registration - 8 on 8 Tue, Feb. 13 - Mon, Feb. 19
All Day
Ultimate League Registration - 7 on 7 (8 on 8 Coed) Tue, Feb. 13 - Mon, Feb. 19
All Day
Free Throw Contest Day 1 - Singles
TRECS
Mon, Feb. 19
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Flag Football League Registration - 4 on 4 Tue, Feb. 20 - Mon, Feb. 26
All Day
Tee-Ball Softball Tourney Registration - 9 on 9 (10 on 10 Coed) Tue, Feb. 20 - Mon, Feb. 26
All Day
Free Throw Contest Day 2 - Singles
TRECS
Tue, Feb. 20
5:00 pm
Broomball Tourney Registration - 5 on 5 Tue, Feb. 27 - Mon, Mar. 12
All Day
Sand Volleyball League Registration - 4 on 4 Tue, Feb. 27 - Mon, Mar. 12
All Day
Badminton Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Mar. 6 - Mon, Mar. 19
All Day
Slow-Pitch Softball League Registration - 10 on 10 Tue, Mar. 6 - Mon, Mar. 19
All Day
Basketball Tourney Registration - 3 on 3 Tue, Mar. 20 - Mon, Mar. 26
All Day
Tennis Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Mar. 20 - Mon, Mar. 26
All Day
3 Point Contest Day 1 - Singles
TRECS
Tue, Mar. 20
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
3 Point Contest Day 2 - Singles
TRECS
Wed, Mar. 21
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Goalball Tourney Registration - 4 on 4 Tue, Mar. 27 - Mon, Apr. 2
All Day
Table Tennis Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Mar. 27 - Mon, Apr. 2
All Day
Racquetball Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Apr. 3 - Mon, Apr. 9
All Day
Spikeball Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Apr. 3 - Mon, Apr. 9
All Day

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier