Skip to content

Intramurals Calendar

Sand Volleyball League Registration - 4 on 4 Tue, Aug. 22 - Mon, Aug. 28
All Day
Soccer Tourney Registration - 3 on 3 Tue, Aug. 22 - Mon, Aug. 28
All Day
Flag Football League Registration - 7 on 7 Tue, Aug. 29 - Mon, Sep. 4
All Day
Basketball League Registration - 3 on 3 Tue, Sep. 5 - Mon, Sep. 11
All Day
Tennis Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Sep. 5 - Mon, Sep. 11
All Day
Inner Tube Water Polo Tourney Registration - 6 on 6 Tue, Sep. 12 - Mon, Sep. 18
All Day
Slow-Pitch Softball Tourney Registration - 10 on 10 Tue, Sep. 12 - Mon, Sep. 18
All Day
Dodgeball Tourney Registration - 6 on 6 Tue, Sep. 19 - Mon, Sep. 25
All Day
Kickball Tourney Registration - 8 on 8 Tue, Sep. 26 - Mon, Oct. 2
All Day
Table Tennis Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Sep. 26 - Mon, Oct. 2
All Day
Sand Volleyball Tourney Registration - 2 on 2 Tue, Oct. 3 - Mon, Oct. 9
All Day
Wiffleball Tourney Registration - 6 on 6 Tue, Oct. 3 - Mon, Oct. 9
All Day
Outdoor Soccer League Registration - 7 on 7 Tue, Oct. 10 - Mon, Oct. 16
All Day
Indoor Volleyball League Registration - 6 on 6 Tue, Oct. 17 - Mon, Oct. 23
All Day
Badminton Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Oct. 24 - Mon, Oct. 30
All Day
Flag Football Tourney Registration - 3 on 3 Tue, Oct. 24 - Mon, Oct. 30
All Day
Ultimate Frisbee Tourney Registration - 7 on 7 Tue, Oct. 31 - Mon, Nov. 6
All Day
Basketball Tourney Registration - 1 on 1 Tue, Nov. 7 - Mon, Nov. 13
All Day
Racquetball Tourney Registration - Singles/Doubles Tue, Nov. 14 - Mon, Nov. 20
All Day
Punt, Pass, Kick Contest
TRECS
Tue, Nov. 14
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bench Press Contest
TRECS
Wed, Nov. 29
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.